skip to main content
Haleigh Wright Staff Photo


2015 SOTAN Leadership  

Congratuations to the following students for being named 2015 Sound of the Aggie Nation Leadership!

Jessica Richardson, Drum Major

Danielle Allen, Band Captain

Garian Council, Auxiliary Captain

Ariel Stokes, Brass Captain

Jazmyne Sutton, Woodwind Captain

Amber Roper, Drum Captain

Bethany Newton, Dance Captain

Skylar Gates, Color Guard Captain