skip to main content
Congratulations to the 2017 - 2018 JHS Cheerleaders
Posted On:
Monday, February 13, 2017
News Image

Meet the JHS Cheerleading Squad for 2017 - 2018:

Ariel Merida

Katie Pernell

Meg Davis

Maggie Cotton

Kate Raybon

Christen Taylor

Lillie Cotton

Addie Powell

Lillie Hoven

Dawn O'Guynn

Jadyn Chapman

Amelia Davidson

Camryn Donner

Skylar Terrell

Alex Grafton

Avery Sellers

View all Spotlights